In-House Events

Here at the Morrison, we are passionate about music and also supporting
up and coming and established artists.
We offer visitors a chance to listen to and experience live music from a
wide range of acts in the comfortable and trendy surroundings of our Quay 14 Bar in Dublin.
Each weekend see's a variety of musical talent that you can enjoy.

Please see below for the upcoming acts for the coming months 

* Friday 31st March - DJ - Michael "Keep Schtum" McKenna 18:00-20:30
         The Luna Boys 21:30
  Saturday 1st April -  DJ - The Painted Lady 19:00

* Friday 7th April - DJ - Michael "Keep Schtum" McKenna 18:00-20:30
      The Luna Boys 21:30
  Saturday 8th April - DJ - The Painted Lady 19:00

* Friday 14th April - DJ - Michael "Keep Schtum" McKenna 18:00-20:30
       The Luna Boys 21:30
  Saturday 15th April - DJ - The Painted Lady 19:00

* Friday 21st April - DJ - Michael "Keep Schtum" McKenna 18:00-20:30
      The Luna Boys 21:30
  Saturday 22nd April The Painted Lady 19:00

* Friday 28th April - DJ - Michael "Keep Schtum" McKenna 18:00-20:30
      The Luna Boys 21:30
  Saturday 29th April The Painted Lady 19:00